Partners

Coldwell Banker Home Protection Plan administered by American Home Shield

Phone:
(866) 797-4788
Home protection plan or service contract covers the repair or replacement of many of the home system components and appliances that break down over time.

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Website:
Phone:
(970) 225-7063
Contact:
Patrick Boehler
Email:
Patrick.Boehler@grarate.com
Originating Manager

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Phone:
(719) 551-4514
Contact:
Stephen Harms
Email:
Stephen.Harms@grarate.com
Vice President of Mortgage Lending

Guardian Title

Website:
Phone:
( ) -
Contact:
Kayla Jenkins
Email:
Kayla.Jenkins@guardiancolo.com
Closer

Guardian Title

Website:
Phone:
( ) -
Contact:
Amy Lowe
Email:
Amy.Lowe@GuardianColo.com
TSR - Sales Rep

Guardian Title

Website:
Phone:
(970) 419-6544
Contact:
Kate Hatfield
Email:
Kate.Hatfield@guardiancolo.com
CLOSING OFFICER

Guardian Title

Website:
Phone:
(970) 223-1936
Contact:
Linda Gonzalez
Email:
Linda.Gonzalez@guardiancolo.com
Business Development